School Board & Committee

Home / Community / School Board & Committee

International School Nadi is managed by an engaged Board & Committee who meet regularly.

ISN Committee Members 2017:

  • Ajay Raniga (Chairperson)
  • Tony Whitton (Trustee)
  • Siteri Puamau (Trustee)
  • Don Payne (School Principal)
  • Arun Devi (Business Manager)
  • Gerard Knight (Treasurer)
  • Jaucina Khan (Secretary)
  • Brian Kirsch
  • Alison Browne
  • Erin McCann
  • Tony Acland
  • Sheetal Punja (PTA Chairperson)
  • Dasha Tanoa (Primary Teacher Representative)

The Annual General Meeting is held in May every year and all parents welcome to attend. New Committee members are elected at this meeting.